i dream in quotes

“The Universe is desperate for you to follow your dreams. You will be surrounded by all the support you need if you choose to see life that way. So many live their life in fear. It’s such a rare moment when one of us wakes up and decides to plunge into the abyss of the unknown that the Universe will rejoice and provide everything you need for a successful journey. There will be obstacles, so it’s your job to decide how to react to each challenge. I promise you if you keep pressing on you will be pleasantly surprised to find out what lies just on the other side of every perceived ‘failure’.”

-Mastin Kipp -Via meteor catcher

I have always been a huge fan of quotes, I grew up on them basically! Mum was always reading them to me and I started off my own collection pretty early on. I find them so inspiring, and would like to share any good ones I come across with you! Are you a fan of quotes too?

Leave a Reply

