Fields of gold

Time for another flickr find, and yes – another one from this talented photographer! I love how alive the photo feels.

Dandelion Fields – by Brandon C Warren. Click here to see more of his work!

On another note – I have packed and unpacked and taken stuff out and then repacked 3 times now, so hopefully it is third time lucky!! hahaha. My suitcase is almost at my weight limit, so now I need to get a good overnight bag as the one I had been using cant be locked. Today I have to sell my car, change my postal address on everything, get that overnight bag, copy all of my important files onto cd, go to the bank and get a printout of my balance to show Canadian immigration for my visa.

Phew!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cristina
    Mar 30, 2010 @ 06:14:03

    The picture is great! Looking it I feel like when I was a kid and ran into all the tall grass and everything.

    Where do you go? 🙂

    xxx

    Reply

    • Alesha
      Mar 30, 2010 @ 13:20:18

      Thanks Cristina! I’d love to run through fields like these! Beautiful! I’m lucky enough to be heading on a working holiday to Vancouver, with a stopover in Japan!

      Reply

  2. and flowers pick themselves
    Mar 30, 2010 @ 06:52:47

    phew is right! good luck with all those things. what an exciting time for you!

    xo Alison

    Reply

Leave a Reply

