Through the window -outfit post!

Alrighty, it’s high time for an outfit shot! I thought I’d take advantage of my hotel room this morning before I up and leave in an hr or so for the final time.


Now here are some funny self closeups.

Dress – night owl by Annelise for Sussan
Top – sussan
Slip – thrifted
Tights – black from sussan and purple from a sample sale
Boots – Myer
Hairband – reworked -it was a sash from a dress
Necklace – gift

The sun is out again today! But I’m hoping it’s not as windy as yesterday. On the news it said that there were 100km winds at one stage and several boats were washed up on Kits beach. I’m watching the trees outside my window and they dont seem to be moving to much, so it should be ok!

I took a few photos the other night from my window of the progression of sunset and night coming. Thought it’d make an interesting photolog.



Have a lovely day!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. and flowers pick themselves
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 12:51:26

    i love that slip. delicate and vintage-y. cute outfit!

    xo Alison

    Reply

    • Alesha
      Apr 09, 2010 @ 14:43:46

      Thanks Alison! Most of my dresses back home were a bit shorter than it, so it’d be showing more but this dress is about the same length.
      Now it looks like it’s supposed to be worn I think! hehehe.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

