You like paper? I like paper-ya!

Let me tell you about my purchases on Granville Island! I visited lots of funky little shops, one of my new faves is called Paper-Ya. If you are a fan of paper and stationary -this shop will blow your mind!! It has the funkiest stuff and all at pretty good prices too. Looky what I bought!

From the front it looks like that. And from the back it looks like this.

Already cool yeah? Yeah. Wait til you see the rest!




The three coolest things ever on paper – owls, ghosts and bears! LOVES IT!!! They are cute little notepads that would even fit in your handbag! Edit – Ok I just realised they arent ghosts, they’re jellyfish! Hahahaha Still super cool though!

Isnt it just the cutest!
And I also bought some pretty paper to write letters on, seeings I am a fan of snail mail and have some lovely friends back home to write to!

cute!! I cant wait to go back and look some more!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. boygirlparty
    Apr 15, 2010 @ 15:14:07

    Aw, thanks so much for commenting on my blog, finding me, and for picking up the triptych journals! They’re actually octopi – but they look like ghosts and jellyfish both 🙂

    Reply

    • Alesha
      Apr 15, 2010 @ 22:19:03

      And thank YOU so much for commenting me back, and for making such cute little creations. Whatever they are they are adorable! hehe 🙂

      Reply

  2. and flowers pick themselves
    Apr 15, 2010 @ 19:10:10

    adorable!

    🙂

    xo Alison

    Reply

  3. Maria
    Apr 16, 2010 @ 08:49:36

    Those are so cute! I’m a big journal collector… It probably needs to stop, but eventually they will all be filled right?

    Reply

    • Alesha
      Apr 16, 2010 @ 10:04:24

      Definitely true! When I left for my big adventure I had collected about 10 gifted journals from family and friends, so I have a lot to fill too!
      Thanks for dropping by 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

