365 day flickr challenge

Day One!

Hi all!! So as you probably know if you read my blog I have a flickr account where I upload all of my photos to. Although I purchased a pro account so I would have room to store all my photos I didnt really think much about it. And then one day I was browsing through photos and realised that I wanted to stretch myself. I will still take all my adventure & nature shots but I am also going to be doing a 365 day challenge. Basically every day you upload one photo to the group – it has to be a self portrait to some extent and creativity is important. I’m excited for the challenge! We’ll see how it goes and today is my day one.

There are so many talented young photographers on flickr with amazing cameras, I will keep my little olympus digi and get the best I can out of her.

I’ll upload yesterdays incredible adventure in the woods tomorrow!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tweets that mention 365 day flickr challenge « Al's Adventure -- Topsy.com
  2. Cristina
    May 10, 2010 @ 03:42:45

    I should pay for a pro account..

    I’m looking forward for the next pictures of this project 😀

    Love!
    xxx

    Reply

    • Alesha
      May 10, 2010 @ 09:39:34

      Thanks Cris! If you take lots of photos its a good idea as on the normal flickr you cant upload that much as you probably noticed.
      Fun!! 🙂

      Reply

  3. Trackback: Day three « Al's Adventure

Leave a Reply

