Lighten up, loosen up and shake it out.

Ok so I know I’m still due for one last post about Vancouver Island but before I get to that I wanted to post this little bit for myself.

Dear you,
Stop taking things so seriously! You used to be so fun and crazy, dont lose that little spark of innocence and childlike wonder that you have kept for so long. It doesnt matter if you look silly. You ARE silly! Dont worry about people judging you. You can still have morals, manners and beliefs and act like a crazy fool sometimes. Thats what keeps you young. Never lose that. Always be true to you.
Regards,
your inner child.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cristina
    May 30, 2010 @ 03:38:11

    I guess I’ll get one of those from mine inner child soon too..
    We can still be grown up but if we lose that part, we’ll be dead 😀

    Love!
    xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

