Shooting a friend

with a camera – dont worry! hehehe. SO I just wanted to let you know that I’ll be putting lots of photos up of the shoot I did with my buddy Sophie yesterday on my flickr page. They turned out amazingly and make me think photography is calling me a little haha – for now anyway 😉

So click here and let me know what you think!!!
A preview….

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristy
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 21:02:32

    I love these photos Alesha! What a classicallly beautiful setting in the fileds with the poppies. Sophie looks like she feels right at home out in nature, a flower child. Lovely.

    Kristy xx

    Reply

  2. Cristina
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 04:14:51

    I’ve seen the photos, they look good being the 1st photoshoot!

    Love!
    xxx

    P.S: I love your fact; it’s rarely in me too specially if there’s ice-cream 😀

    Reply

  3. thais
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 21:04:17

    I think it’s great! and the poppies are just a treat 😉

    Reply

  4. and flowers pick themselves
    Jun 20, 2010 @ 09:05:17

    i love “up.” great collection, dear!

    xo Alison

    Reply

Leave a Reply

