Johnny Rockets, Seattle

Hello there!! I know this has been a little while coming, but I thought you might like to see a little something from my trip to Seattle. On my last day I was wandering around in a shopping centre (mall) and I came across an oldschool American Diner!!! Naturally I went in!

It was called Johnny Rockets and they had little jukeboxes on each table and they were playing oldschool music.

I sat at the counter, where I had a good view of the chef and the whole place really.

And before too long out came my order.
An oreo cookies and cream shake

My goodness it was the best one I have ever had! It was SO decadent and creamy and with little bits of biscuit. SOSOSO good 🙂

I felt like I had to go for a bit of a walk afterwards hahaha.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. leashieloo
    Jun 27, 2010 @ 16:51:39

    I love Johnny Rockets, especially their shakes. I’ll have to try the oreo next time, looks amaaazing.

    Reply

  2. Cristina
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 06:45:14

    I’d love to see some places like this in Spain! It’s like old and so American that I LOVE it.
    The cream shake looks better than good!

    Love!
    xxx

    Reply

  3. Alesha
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 11:20:26

    I’d think there’d be some cool and interesting places in Spain too yeah?

    Reply

  4. Edwin
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 16:14:36

    Me too! I love their malt shakes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

